Small update

Just a small update.

I discovered this morning that I don’t have the notes I did on HR, they are stuck on a hard drive that is out of commission due to a fried processor. So, I will have to set it aside once again. Hopefully I can get my files from the old hard drive soon.

I’m picking up on HCD again, I started well, better than I had hoped for, even. Then realized that the higher race is about to enter the story, and I don’t have them quite nailed down yet. So, pausing to work up what they are like, then I will be able to move ahead.

Leave a Reply

