Belated Happy Vday

Wishing everyone a belated Happy Valentine’s Day. Hope you had a nice day with the loved one(s) of your choice =]

I finished the rewrite of the first 17k+ of the old WiP, which I still don’t have a working title for, just something to refer to it by. =/

I’m starting to pick up where I left off, hopefully I can get back into the groove of that piece.

The old WiP is a historical romance, maybe I’ll use HR as an abbreviated, working title. I’ll go with that and if it changes will keep this updated to reflect that.

Happy writing, writers. =]

Leave a Reply

