Recent writing news

On the 4th, I wrote 4,646 words, I was so impressed with myself.

But, yesterday, my wrists were hurting, right one especially, and I couldn’t type. I tried for awhile and got 504 words, but had to stop.

So far today, have written nothing. My left forefinger keeps almost popping out of place as I type with it. =3

I don’t know if the high word count is to blame, or if its just the RA in general. Either way, its hindering my writing.

Hoping later today/tonight is better and I can get some work in. =]

Leave a Reply

